Faculty & Staff

Theory, Aural Skills, & Technology

Dr. Andrew Cote

New Sound Collective; Composition

Dr. Mary Ann East

Aural Skills

Jeremy Freer

Green Machine Associate Director; Popular Music Arranging

Dr. Robert Gillam

Acting Director of Music Technology; Composition

Dr. Jesse Guessford

Founding Director of Music Technology; Composition

Dr. John Healey

Piano; Aural Skills

John Kocur

Saxophone, Jazz Studies, Jazz Workshop

Nicolas Laget

Music Technology

Dr. Megan Lavengood

Director of Music Theory

Anthony Maiello

Instrumental Conducting; Aural Skills

Colton Morris

Music Fundamentals

Dr. Michael Nickens

Director of Athletic Bands; Tuba

Dr. Elaine Rendler

Music Theory; Organ

Dr. Adam Rothenberg


Dr. Kathleen Smith

Grad Theory Review; Aural Skills

Dr. Glenn Smith

Director of Composition; Director of Music and Well-Being Programs

Bryan Stenson

Music Fundamentals